Skip to content
When Should I Use The Deactivate Watch Setting? My TickTalk

When Should I Use The Deactivate Watch Setting?

Deactivating your TickTalk under your TickTalk App > Settings > Deactivate Watch will blacklist the watch and should only be used if your TickTalk is lost or stolen. If you are swapping to another TickTalk or upgrading to a new generation, you can follow our directions to add your new TickTalk and delete the old account from your TickTalk parent app.

For more assistance, please feel free to contact our Support Team here.